Staff/Classrooms

Elementary Team
Teacher Position  
Jessica Dotson Elem. Counselor jdotson@509j.net
Jess Noonan Elem. Title jnoonan@509j.net
Deborah Horn Elem. Life Skills dhorn@509j.net
Kristen Grottkau Elem. Life Skills    WEBSITE kgrottkau@509j.net
Charlene Loughlin Elem. ERC cloughlin@509j.net
Steve Fisher Elem. ELD sfisher@509j.net
Darrell Yount Elem. PE dyount@509j.net
Cassandra Pinard Music cpinard@509j.net
     
Roshelle Weiser Kinder rnieto@509.net
Kimberly Bain Kinder kbain@509j.net
Renee Rodin Kinder rrodin@509j.net
Abby Vrana Kinder avrana@509j.net
Kevin Rodin 1st Grade krodin@509j.net
Esther Kalama 1st Grade ekalama@509j.net
Ramona Kaloi 1st Grade rkaloi@509j.net
Shannon Montgomery 2nd Grade smontgomery@509j.net
Jean Bendele 2nd Grade jbendele@509j.net
Taralee Suppah 2nd Grade tsuppah@509j.net
     
Sara Kollen 3rd Grade skollen@509j.net
Sarah Bennett 3rd Grade sbennett@509j.net
Lucas Jackson 3rd Grade ljackson@509j.net
Ardis Clark (Vicki Moore) 4th Grade aclark@509j.net
Eugenia Bluebird 4th Grade ebluebird@509j.net
Emily Smith 4th Grade esmith@509j.net
Melissa Heying 5th Grade mheying@509j.net
Mark Hubler 5th Grade mhubler@509j.net
Dave Colburn 5th Grade dcolburn@509j.net
     
Middle School Team
Teacher Position  
Jonathan Becerra 6th Grade jbecerra@509j.net
Kathy Blizard 6th Grade kblizard@509j.net
Jim Guier 6th Grade jguier@509j.net
     
Ervanna Little Eagle MS SS elittleeagle@509j.net
Scott Vrana MS ERC svrana@509j.net
Meghan White MS Life Skills mwhite@509j.net
Dolly Beeler MS Math/Literacy Support dbeeler@509j.net
Natalia Apalategui MS ELD napalategui@509j.net
Andrew Jackson 7/8 Math ajackson@509j.net
Andrew Smiley 7/8 ELA asmiley@509j.net
Rosa Gastiaburu 7/8 Science rgastiaburu@509j.net
Brian Gallagher Technology bgallagher@509j.net
Steve Gillaspie MS PE sgillaspie@509j.net
Jill Plant (5th/6th Period) MS Band jplant@509j.net
     
Lana Leonard Liaison lleonard@509j.net
Tony Cortazar Family Advocate tcortazar@509j.net
Rosetta Herkshan Family Advocate rherkshan@509j.net
     
Bailey Sisk SLP bsisk@509j.net
Kelsey Kraxberger SLP kkraxberger@509j.net
     
Lonnie Usrey K-8 Dean/AD lusrey@509j.net
Seth Burke MS Counselor sburke@509j.net

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer