Metolius Elementary Staff/Classrooms

Math Extension Grade 2  
Math Extension Grade 3 Math Extension Grade 4 Math Extension Grade 5

Staff Name

Assignment

Email Address

Website

Adair, Taylor Kindergarten tadair@509j.net  
Anderson, Linda Life Skills Assistant  landerson@509j.net  
Arthur, Lori Counselor larther@509j.net  
Baldwin, Jillian Life Skills Assistant  jbaldwin@509j.net  
Bare, Elizabeth Third Grade ebare@509j.net  
Brown, Naomi Cook's Assistant nbrown@509j.net  
Caldwell, Katrina Educational Assistant kcaldwell@509j.net  
Cloud, Robert Assistant rcloud@509j.net  
Comingore, Ronica Second Grade rcomingore@509j.net Spelling Site
Dietrich, Adam Principal adietrich@509j.net  
Dionne, Emily Speech edionne@509j.net  
Dunten, Carrie Fifth Grade cdunten@509j.net Ms. Dunten Site
DuPont, Kayla Educational Assistant kdupont@509j.net  
Earnest, Lark Secretary learnest@509j.net  
Grasser, Susan Fourth Grade sgrasser@509j.net  
Hagman, Lola Physical Education lhagman@509j.net  
Haley, Christine Life Skills Assistant  chaley@509j.net  
Hawkins, Jackie Library jhawkins@509j.net  
Hughes, Penny First Grade phughes@509j.net  
Hutchins, Barb Third Grade bhutchins@509j.net Hutchins Class Site
Jacobs, Ellen Speech Assistant ejacobs@509j.net  
Jagels, Callie Assistant/ERC cjagels@509j.net  
Jimenez, Cristina Educational Assistant cjimenez@509j.net  
Jinings, Tiffany Fourth Grade tjinings@509j.net Jinings Class Site
Jones, Jean Life Skills jjones@509j.net Jones Class Site
Knepp, Corrie Assistant/Speech cknepp@509j.net  
Knobel, Katie First Grade kknobel@509j.net Knobel Class Site
Kofhal, Terah Assistant tkofhal@509j.net  
Kumle, Kermit Fifth Grade kkumle@509j.net Kumle Class Site
Love, Amy Second Grade alove@509j.net Love Class Site
Manu, Brenda Assistant bmanu@509j.net  
Miller, Lauren ERC lmiller@509j.net  
Monte, Annette Title 1 amonte@509j.net  
Murders, Ashley Assistant amurders@509j.net  
Povis, Norma Life Skills Assistant  npovis@509j.net  
Schmaltz, Lynn Kindergarten lschmaltz@509j.net  
Thorpe, Beth Cook bthorpe@509j.net  
Torres, Gus Custodian gtorres@509j.net  
Villa, Janay Educational Assistant jvilla@509j.net  
Worman, Sandy Meal Time/Educational Assistant sworman@509j.net  
Wunsch, Cindy English Language Development cwunsch@509j.net                                     




 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer