Metolius Elementary Staff/Classrooms

Math Extension Grade 2  
Math Extension Grade 3 Math Extension Grade 4 Math Extension Grade 5
  Email Address Website
Adair, Taylor tadair@509j.net  
Anderson, Linda landerson@509j.net  
Arthur, Lori larther@509j.net  
Baldwin, Jillian jbaldwin@509j.net  
Bare, Elizabeth ebare@509j.net  
Luna Naomi nluna@509j.net  
Moore, Heather    
Cloud, Robert rcloud@509j.net  
Comingore, Ronica rcomingore@509j.net  
Dietrich, Adam adietrich@509j.net  
Abreu, Emily edionne@509j.net  
Dunten, Carrie cdunten@509j.net Ms. Dunten Site
DuPont, Kayla kdupont@509j.net  
Earnest, Lark learnest@509j.net  
Grasser, Susan sgrasser@509j.net  
Hagman, Lola lhagman@509j.net  
Haley, Christine chaley@509j.net  
Hawkins, Jackie jhawkins@509j.net  
Hughes, Penny phughes@509j.net  
Hutchins, Barb bhutchins@509j.net Hutchins Class Site
Jacobs, Ellen ejacobs@509j.net  
Jagels, Callie cjagels@509j.net  
Jimenez, Cristina cjimenez@509j.net  
Jones, Jean jjones@509j.net Jones Class Site
Knobel, Katie kknobel@509j.net Knobel Class Site
Kumle, Kermit kkumle@509j.net Kumle Class Site
Hansen, Bri bhansen@509j.net  
Walters, Karrie kwalters@509j.net  
Eckhardt, Todd teckhardt@509j.net  
Monte, Annette amonte@509j.net  
Wright, Stephanie swright@509j.net  
Reese, Koryl kreese@509j.net Reese's Class Site
Schmaltz, Lynn lschmaltz@509j.net  
Torres, Gus gtorres@509j.net  
Birchard, Amanda abirchard@509j.net  
Worman, Sandy sworman@509j.net  
Wunsch, Cindy cwunsch@509j.net  

 

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer