Madras Elementary Staff/Classrooms

Math Extension Grade 2 Math Extension Grade 3   Math Extension Grade 4 Math Extension Grade 5
Name Email Address Grade Level Website
Mr. Chris Wyland cwyland@509j.net Principal  
Ms. Laura Jacobsma ljacobsma@509j.net Instructional Coach/ Dean of students  
Ms. Rebecca Alvarado ralvarado@509j.net Kindergarten  
Mrs. Melinda Grote mgrote@509j.net Kindergarten  
Ms. Hannah Deede hdeede@509j.net Kindergarten  
Ms. Abby Vrana avrana@509j.net 1st Grade  
Ms. Glory McDonald gmcdonald@509j.net 1st Grade  
Ms. Jean Bendele jbendele@509j.net 1st Grade  
Ms. Kayla Ashby kashby@509j.net 2nd Grade  
Ms. Kendra Hobbs khobbs@509j.net 2nd Grade  
Ms. Stephanie Howrey showrey@509j.net 2nd Grade  
Mr. Steele Bailey sbailey@509j.net 3rd Grade  
Ms. Megan Harding mharding@509j.net 3rd Grade  
Mrs Brittany Southmayd bwollschlaeger@509j.net 3rd Grade  
Mrs. Stephanie Redelings sredelings@509j.net 4th Grade  
Mrs. Katrina West kawest@509j.net 4th Grade  
Mrs. Sara Hertel shertel@509j.net 4th Grade  
Ms. Alysa Williams awilliams@509j.net 5th Grade ELA Performance Tasks
Mr. Dan Stroup dstroup@509j.net 5th Grade ELA Performance Tasks
Mrs. Kristi Dickson kdickson@509j.net Title I-A  
Mr. Nick Brown nbrown@509j.net PE  
Ms. Tiffany Mitchell tmitchell@509j.net Library  
Mrs. Courtney Poindexter cpoindexter@509j.net ERC  
Mrs. Karen Adams karena@509j.net ESL  
Ms. Ali Gardunia agardunia@509j.net Special Education  
Mr. Chris Irwin cirwin@509j.net Special Education  
Ms. Allison Jordan ajordan@509j.net Speech  
Mrs. Diane Hower dhower@509j.net Counselor  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer