Jefferson County Middle School Staff/Classrooms

JCMS Office Staff Title Email  
Simon White Principal swhite@509j.net  
Brent Walsh Vice Principal bwalsh@509j.net  
Peter Hower Counselor phower@509j.net  
Nancy Ruiz Attendance Secretary nruiz@509j.net  
Allison Downing Registrar/ Principals Secretary adowning@509j.net  
Kimberly Patterson Bookkeeper/Vice Principals Secretary kpatterson@509j.net  
Aaron Fisher Hispanic Liaison afisher@509j.net  
Marsha Martinez Librarian mmartinez@509j.net  
Amanda Waardenburg ISS/JCMS Sub awaardenburg@509j.net  
Georgia Gallegos Mealtime Secretary ggallegos@509j.net  
       
       
       
Teaching Staff Title Email Website
Lenida Bilanovic 6th Grade Science lbilanovic@509j.net Mrs. B's Website 
John Campbell FFA/CTE jcampbell@509j.net  
Casey Claus 6th Language Arts cclaus@509j.net  
Steve Cox 7th Grade Science scox@509j.net  
Maria Crowley 7th Grade Social Studies mcrowley@509j.net Mrs. Crowley's Website 
Shawn Darrow PE/Health sdarrow@509j.net  
Angie David Special Ed adavid@509j.net  
Samantha Dominiak Special Ed/Behavior sdominiak@509j.net  
Deseray Duncan ELD dduncan@509j.net  8th grade Math Website
Matt Edgmon 8th Grade Science medgmon@509j.net  
Emily Enoch Special Ed eenoch@509j.net  
Julia Fall 7th Math jfall@509j.net  
Jim Ferguson Lifeskills jferguson@509j.net  
Cecilia Fuller Band cfuller@509j.net JCMS Band
Marianna Garcia 6th Grade Math mgarcia@509j.net    
Erika Gurley Reading egurley@509j.net  
Dawn Hendrix Writing dhendrix@509j.net  
Kelsey Kraxberger Speech kkraxberger@509j.net  
Jeff Neal 8th Grade Social Studies jneal@509j.net  
Jill Plant Choir/Music jplant@509j.net     Mrs. Plant's Website
Shannon Richards 7th Grade Language Arts srichards@509j.net  
Jenny Rueter Computers/Math Support jrueter@509j.net  
Lindsay Tarvin 6th Grade Social Studies ltarvin@509j.net Ms. Tarvin's website
Jessica Williams PE/Health jmwilliams@509j.net Ms. William's website
Melissa Waltjen 8th Grade Language Arts mwaltjen@509j.net  
JoHelen Whitaker 8th Grade Math jwhitaker@509j.net  
       
       
       
Classified Staff Title Email  
Rod Gillett Head Custodian rgillett@509j.net  
Fransisco Gomez Custodian fgomez@509j.net  
Lucia Galan Custodian lgalan@509j.net  
Louise Bilteau Custodian lbilteau@509j.net  
Judith Vazquez Educational Assistant jvazquez@509j.net  
Lorna Crivaro Educational Assistant lcrivaro@509j.net  
Kesley Garcia Educational Assistant kgarcia@509j.net  
Tonya Davis Head Cook tdavis@509j.net  
Naomi Luna Cooks Helper nluna@509j.net  
Myrna Luna Cooks Helper mluna@509j.net  
Rhonda Weathers Cooks Helper rweathers@509j.net  
Rodney Scott Educational Assistant rscott@509j.net  
Thelma Whitaker Educational Assistant twhitaker@509j.net  
Lorinda Galloway Educational Assistant lgalloway@509j.net  
Naomi Caldwell Educational Assistant ncaldwell@509j.net  
Kelli Gillett Educational Assistant kgillett@509j.net  
Janet Corpas SLP Assistant jcorpas@509j.net  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer