BHS Staff





  Primary Job Title Email Website
Certified Staff      
Nate Tyler Vice Principal ntyler@509j.net  
Jessica Swagger Counselor jswagger@509j.net Counseling Website
Julie Marino Teacher jmarino@509j.net  
Caleb Gayman Teacher cgayman@509j.net  
William Simmons Teacher wsimmons@509j.net  
Lancelot Falcon Special Ed Teacher lfalcon@509j.net  
Rosalynn Jaeger Head Teacher rjaeger@509j.net  
Classified Staff      
James Mikkelson EA jmikkelson@509j.net  
Pat Wetzel EA pwetzel@509j.net  
Robin Whitaker EA rwhitaker@509j.net  

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer