Buff Elementary Staff/Classrooms

Math Extension Grade 3            Math Extension Grade 4            Math Extension Grade 5

Last Name First Name Email Address Assignment Web Site
Anderson Linda landerson@509j.net EA Life Skills  
Barringer Ruth rbarringer@509j.net EA   
Bowden Darla dbowden@509j.net EA/Lifeskills  
Cahoon Misty mcahoon@509j.net EA  
Campbell Carol ccampbell@509j.net EA Title 1  
Carrion Melissa mcarrion@509j.net Grade 5  
Corpas Janet jcorpas@509j.net Speech Assistant  
Crowley Emily ecrowley@509j.net Grade 3  
Currier Manda mcurrier@509j.net Teacher ERC  
DeAnde Nancy ndeande@509j.net Home Liason  
Espenoza Wendy wespenoza@509j.net ELD EA  
Fiero Davinie dfiero@509j.net Grade 3 Ms. Fiero's Site
Flores Cora cflores@509j.net Grade 3  
Flu Bonnie bflu@509j.net EA  
Garcia Denise dgarcia@509j.net Teacher ELL  
Gomez Gloria ggomez@509j.net Custodian Asst  
Hagen Mike mhagen@509j.net Custodian  
Horton Brian bhorton@509j.net Teacher PE  
Howrey Stephanie showrey@509j.net Grade 4  
Kathrein Molly mkathrein@509j.net EA Library  
Knobel Jennifer jknobel@509j.net EA  
Lillibo Zach zlillibo@509j.net Grade 5  
Minton Connie cminton@509j.net EA Title 1  
Olson Dawn dolson@509j.net EA Title 1  
Peterson Estella epeterson@509j.net Secretary II  
Peterson Lacey lpeterson@509j.net Grade 3  
Pipia Sophie spipia@509j.net Music  
Pitcher Mary mpitcher@509j.net Grade 4  
Reese Matthew mreese@509j.net Grade 4  
Richards Natalie nrichards@509j.net Grade 4  
Ross Bear bross@509j.net Custodian Head  
Ruiz Sandra sruiz@509j.net ELL EA  
Russell (Macsisak) Hilary hrussell@509j.net Grade 5  
Scott Rodney rscott@509j.net Life Skills  
Soliz Mary msoliz@509j.net School Improvement Specialist  
Sosa Corinne csosa@509j.net EA  
Stroup Daniel dstroup@509j.net Grade 4 Mr. Stroup's Site
Thompson Sally sthompson@509j.net Cooks Helper  
Thygeson Brooke bthygeson@509j.net Counselor Buff Counseling
Thygeson David dthygeson@509j.net Grade 5  
Trimble Erin etrimble@509j.net ASL Interpreter  
Vance Amanda avance@509j.net EA  
White Billie bwhite@509j.net Principal Buff Intermediate  
Whitefield Michelle mwhitefield@509j.net EA  
Woodward Ruth rwoodward@509j.net Speech

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer