Buff Elementary Staff/Classrooms

Math Extension Grade 3            Math Extension Grade 4            Math Extension Grade 5





Last Name

First Name

Email

Position

Proctor Hayley hproctor@509j.net 1st Grade Teacher
Roth Meagan mroth@509j.net 1st Grade Teacher
Cross Kandia kcross@509j.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Reese Matt mreese@509j.net 2nd Grade Teacher
Campbell Hayley hcampbell@509j.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Fiero Davinie dfiero@509j.net 3rd Grade Teacher
Dixon Arika adixon@509j.net 4th Grade Teacher
Van Cleave Meghan mvancleave@509j.net 4th Grade Teacher
O'Leary Shaylynn soleary@509j.net 5th Grade Teacher
Bahr Gregory gbahr@509j.net 5th Grade Teacher
Sklenar Tracey tslenar@509j.net Counselor
Ross Bear bross@509j.net Head Custodian
Pitcher Mary mpitcher@509j.net ELL Teacher
Currier Manda mcurrier@509j.net ERC Teacher
Oyler Cori coyler@509j.net Inspire 3-5
Huskey Tasha thuskey@509j.net Inspire K-2
Skaar Erika eskaar@509j.net Kinder Teacher
Branstrom McKenzie mbranstrom@509j.net Kinder Teacher
Brown Kim kbrown@509j.net Kitchen
Kathrein Molly mkathrein@509j.net Librarian
Ang John jang@509j.net Music Teacher
Horton Brian bhorton@509j.net PE Teacher
White Billie bwhite@509j.net Principal
Hernandez Wendy whernandez@509j.net Secretary
Irwin Justine jirwine@509j.net Speech Teacher
Walker Joslyn jwalker@509j.net Title Teacher

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer