BCT Staff





Certified Staff

Primary Job Title

Employee Email

Website

Caron Smith Principal csmith@509j.net  
Jessica Swagger Counselor jswagger@509j.net Counseling Website
Julie Marino Teacher jmarino@509j.net  
Kristi Scalise Teacher kscalise@509j.net  
Megan Urbanski Teacher murbanski@509j.net  
William Simmons Teacher wsimmons@509j.net  
       

Classified Staff

     
James Mikkelson EA jmikkelson@509j.net  
Pat Wetzel EA pwetzel@509j.net  
       

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer