Staff

Staff Name Assignment Email Address
Molitor, Rick    
Superintendent
rmolitor@509j.net
Boyle, Melinda  Curriculum Director mboyle@509j.net
Smith, Darryl Human Resources/Operations Director darryl.smith@509j.net
Bewley, Martha Chief Financial Officer mbewley@509j.net
Garland, Barbara Special Programs Director bgarland@509j.net
Stanfield, Cindy Executive Assistant cstanfield@509j.net
King, Caree Human Resources Coordinator cking@509j.net
Henderson, Lonnie District Improvement Specialist lhenderson@509j.net
Taylor, Susan District Improvement Specialist staylor@509j.net
Bennett, Gena District Improvement Specialist/TAG gbennett@509j.net
Sullivan, LaRae Staff Accountant lsullivan@509j.net
Traxtle, Jeanie Human Resources Assistant jtraxtle@509j.net
Paye, Chele Business Support Specialist cpaye@509j.net
Anderson, Nancy Payroll Specialist nanderson@509j.net
DeChamplain, Amy Accounts Payable/Purchasing Specialist adechamplain@509j.net
Davie, Bonnie AESOP Coordinator and Receptionist bdavie@509j.net

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer