Speech Language Pathology

Speech / Language Pathologists

Emily Abreu

Speech / Language Pathologist
eabreu@jcesd.k12.or.us
Metolius Elementary School
Grades:  K-5
 

Kelsey Kraxberger

Speech / Language Pathologist
kkraxberger@jcesd.k12.or.us
Jefferson County Middle School
Warm Springs K-8 Academy
Grades:  6-8
 

Allison Jordan

Speech / Language Pathologist
ajordan@jcesd.k12.or.us    
Madras Elementary School
Grades:  K-5
 

Justine Irwin

Speech / Language Pathologist
jirwin@jcesd.k12.or.us    
Buff Elementary School
Grades:  K-5
 

Bailey Sisk

Speech / Language Pathologist
bsisk@jcesd.k12.or.us    
Warm Springs K-8 Academy
Grades:  K-5

CJ Littlefield

Speech / Language Pathologist

clittlefield@jcesd.k12.or.us
Warm Springs K-8 Academy
Madras High School

Speech / Language Pathologist Assistants

Shontae Thomas

sthomas@jcesd.k12.or.us
Warm Springs K-8 Academy
Buff Elementary

Correna Knepp

cknepp@jcesd.k12.or.us
Metolius Elementary

Janet Corpas

jcorpas@509j.net
Warm Springs K-8 Academy
Jefferson County Middle School

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer