Staff

Transportation      
Last Name First Name Assignment Email Address
Ahmed Devini Bus Driver dcrist@509j.net
Anspach Madison Sub Driver manspach@509j.net
Callison Randy Bus Driver rcallison@509j.net
Chavez Irene Bus Aide ichavez@509j.net
Cotton Tracie Bus Driver tcotton@509j.net
Crossan Erica Trip Driver  ecrossan@509j.net
Edwards Shari Bus Driver  sedwards@509.net 
Eldred Cat Bus Aide celdred@509j.net
Flores Jesse Bus Driver jflores@509j.net
Gann Ginger Trip Driver ggann@509j.net
Holweg Myra Bus Driver mholweg@509j.net
Huff Jerry Trip Planner ghuff@509j.net
Jaca Dee Bus Driver  djaca@509j.net
Johnson Val Bus Driver/Trainer vjohnson@509j.net
Jones Angela Sub Driver  
McCullough Cheryll Bus Driver  cmccullough@509j.net
Miller Kristy Bus Driver kmiller@509j.net
Morris Kip Bus Driver cmorris@509j.net
Perry Kit Bus Driver kperry@509j.net
Povis Alfredo Bus Driver apovis@509j.net
Povis Fredy Bus Driver  fpovis@509j.net
Povis Nancy Bus Driver negoavil@509j.net
Rehwinkel Rip Bus Driver  vrehwinkel@509j.net
Rex Frank Sub Driver frex@509j.net
Ruhl Phyllys Bus Driver  vrehwinkel@509j.net
Saldana Javier Bus Driver jsaldana@509j.net
Schlarb Janette Bus Driver jschlarb@509j.net
Struck Cindy Transportation Supervisor cstruck@509j.net
Struck Jim Bus Driver jstruck@509j.net
Surface Jill Bus Driver  jsurface@509j.net
Torres Gus Sub Driver/Custodian gtorres@509j.net
Urbach Kim Bus Driver/Educational Asst kurbach@509j.net
Underwood Mark Mechanic munderwood@509j.net
Wilson Diana Bus Driver dwilson@509j.net
Woolworth  Wes Mechanic wwoolworth@509j.net
       
Maintenance       
Last Name First Name Assignment Email Address
Adams Eddie Operations Assistant jeadams@509j.net
Davis Ed Maintenance I edavis@509j.net
Ennes Joe Maintenance II jennes@509j.net
Haynes Carl Maintenance I chaynes@509j.net
McCoy Michael Maintenance II mmccoy@509j.net
Prevett Julie Operations Secretary jprevett@509j.net
Van Nice Jason Maintenance II jvannice@509j.net
Wallace John Foreman jwallace@509j.net
Whitaker Joe Maintenance II jwhitaker@509j.net
Whitaker Tim Operations Supervisor twhitaker@509j.net

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer