Staff

Name Position Ext. Email Address
David Hicks Information Technology Director 1113 dhicks@509j.net
Jay Patrick Network Administrator 1112 jpatrick@509j.net
Ramiro Rico Network Specialist 1114 ramiro@509j.net
Dustin Olson HelpDesk Specialist 1118 djolson@509j.net
Kathy Sullivan IT Secretary 1121 ksullivan@509j.net
Sue Taylor Instructional Technology 1124 staylor@509j.net

 

Theme by Danetsoft and Danang Probo Sayekti inspired by Maksimer